All your solutions datacenter connectivity

CELESTE is a specialist in high-throughput and high availability networks. You benefit from the skills of the team CELESTE for your solutions of interconnection but also fiber. Indeed, CELESTE offers connections to fiber optic to 1 Gigabit and support peer-to-peer until 10 Gigabit. In addition, CELESTE offers for your servers controlling a wide range of secure MPLS VPN.

In addition, datacenter Marilyn is adducte by several networks of the major operators in the market. You can choose different operators. For more security, on the network of fibre CELESTE, connections by various optical paths are possible as well as a double supply.


Internet access

Enjoy access high speed broadband from the heart of the Internet !
CELESTE provides you an IP transit from large global freight forwarders. CELESTE has selected freight forwarders Tier I, It means the best possible quality. Furthermore, We have numerous peering with operators and hosts french and international agreements.

Ethernet interconnection

HEAVENLY offers an Ethernet interconnect, level 2, between your institution and a Bay in datacenter in island of France.
Nous vous proposons un débit de 10 Mb/s à 1Gb/s. Fibre supply 1 Giga particularly allows you to replicate in real time a database on servers in datacenter.

Interconnection BGP

If you have your AS number and your IP ranges, We propose a BGP interconnection.
We announce your Internet IP ranges and you are moving traffic in return. This interconnection is possible on fibre from 10 MB/s.

Toutes vos solutions de connectivité en datacenter

CELESTE est spécialiste des réseaux haut débit et haute disponibilité. Vous bénéficiez des compétences de l’équipe CELESTE pour vos solutions d’interconnexion mais aussi en fibre optique. En effet, CELESTE vous propose des connexions en fibre optique jusqu’à 1 Gigabit et des soluions point-à-point jusqu’à 10 gigabits. De plus, CELESTE vous propose pour le pilotage de vos serveurs sa large gamme de VPN MPLS sécurisés.

De plus, le datacenter Mairlyn est adducté par plusieurs réseaux des opérateurs majeurs du marché. Vous pouvez ainsi choisir différents opérateurs. Pour plus de sécurité, sur le réseau de fibre CELESTE, des raccordements par différents chemins optiques sont possibles ainsi que des doubles adductions.

fiberoptic

Accès Internet

Profitez d’un accès très haut débit depuis le coeur de l’Internet !
CELESTE vous met à disposition un transit IP à partir des grands transitaires mondiaux. CELESTE n’a sélectionné que des transitaires Tier I, c’est à dire la meilleure qualité possible. Par ailleurs, nous avons de nombreux accords de peering avec des opérateurs et hébergeurs français et internationaux.

Interconnexion Ethernet

CELESTE propose une interconnexion en Ethernet, niveau 2, entre votre établissement et une baie en datacenter en Ile de France.
Nous vous proposons un débit de 10 Mb/s à 1Gb/s. L’offre Fibre 1 Giga vous permet notamment de répliquer en temps réel une base de données sur des serveurs en datacenter.

Interconnexion BGP

Si vous possédez votre numéro d’AS et vos plages IP, nous vous proposons une interconnexion BGP.
Nous annonçons vos plages IP à l’Internet et vous acheminons le trafic en retour. Cette interconnexion est possible sur fibre optique à partir de 10 Mb/s.