Label & récompenses

The Marilyn concept is studied and taken over by many working groups, CEA to the IUT of Sénart PRO licenses. Indeed, it is his innovative and ecological nature which aroused a keen interest of specialists and the general public. However, Marilyn is a centre dedicated to companies that require first and foremost an availability guarantee 100% and the possibility of having offers high density for more energy-efficient servers.

StarDC, from the nu@ge project, supported by the Fund for the digital society

StarDC is based on the research nu@ge project. It has been selected by the french State in the context of the investment for the future, on the aspect of Cloud Computing. Thus, the research project has been supported by the Fund for the digital society.

Haute Disponibilité, the entire electrical Marilyn is doubled

De conception Haute Disponibilité, the labeling of Marilyn is now underway (Uptime).

Logo Code of Conduct, datacenters endorser

Certification Code of Conduct for datacenters

With one stinks target of 1,3 and a series of innovative technological choices and a significant reduction of the power consumption of the sites, Marilyn is being certified by the European Commission.

Rewards

  • Rewards PMUP to the Ile de France region
  • Selection for the event “Green valley” organized by the pole of competitiveness Advancity
  • Winner of the carrefour des possibles of New Generation Internet Federation
  • Datacenter Dynamics

Label & récompenses

Le concept Marilyn est étudié et repris par de nombreux groupes de travail, du CEA aux licences PRO des IUT Sénart. C’est en effet son caractère novateur et écologique qui suscite un intérêt marqué des spécialistes et du grand public. Cependant, Marilyn est avant tout un centre dédié aux entreprises qui exigent avant tout une disponibilité garantie à 100% et la possibilité de disposer d’offres haute-densité pour des serveurs de plus en plus énergivores.

StarDC, issu du projet nu@ge, soutenu par le Fonds pour la Société Numérique

StarDC est issu du projet de recherche nu@ge. Celui-ci a été sélectionné par l’Etat français dans le cadre des Investissements d’Avenir, sur le volet du Cloud Computing. Ainsi, le projet de recherche a été soutenu par le Fonds pour la Société Numérique.

Haute Disponibilité, toute la chaîne électrique de Marilyn est doublée

De conception Haute Disponibilité, la labellisation de Marilyn est désormais en cours (Uptime).

Logo Code of Conduct, datacenters endorser

Certification Code of Conduct for datacenters

Avec un PUE cible de 1,3 et une série de choix technologiques innovants et permettant une réduction importante de la consommation électrique des sites, Marilyn est en cours de certification par la Commission Européenne.

Récompenses

  • Récompense PMUP pour la région Ile de France
  • Sélection pour la manifestation « Green valley » organisée par le pôle de compétitivité Advancity
  • Lauréat du carrefour des possibles de la Fédération Internet Nouvelle Génération
  • Datacenter Dynamics